Make every weekend epic with our free Weekender newsletter. Sign up today!

'We're All Mexican'

To celebrate Hispanic Heritage Month, Grammy-winning producer Emilio Estefan composed and produced the track featuring Pitbull, Thalia, Wyclef Jean, Taboo (Black Eyed Peas), Gloria Estefan, Carlos Santana, Banda El Recodo, Carlos Vives, Angelica Maria, Angélica Vale, Black Dada, El Cata, Jencarlos Canela, Natalia Jimenez, Rita Moreno, Pepe Aguilar, Luis Coronel and Espinoza Paz. 


Copyright © 2018, South Florida