Enter for your chance to win 4 LEGOLAND Florida passes and a So Fruitty prize package

Groove Cruise announces 2018 lineup

Groove Cruise released the first slate of artists who will perform in 2018. The floating electronic music festival will sail out of the Port of Miami on Friday, Jan. 26. Groove Cruise will venture to the Bahamas and spend two days at CocoCay and Nassau before returning to Miami on Monday, Jan. 29.

The lineup includes house, techno and trance music from artists such as SNBRN, Markus Schulz, Jamie Jones, Thomas Jack, Bonnie X Clyde, plus Dirtybirds Kill Frenzy and Shiba San.

In addition to shows on the ship and island parties, Groove Cruise offers land excursions that include swimming with dolphins, snorkeling and riding ATVs, a press release said.

The 2018 Groove Cruise will take place on Royal Caribbean’s Enchantment of the Seas, a slightly smaller vessel than this year’s Carnival Victory. The Enchantment has 11 decks and can hold up to 2,400 passengers, a Royal Caribbean spokesperson said. The ship has two pools, six whirlpools, a spa, an arcade, casinos, rock climbing and bungee trampolines.

The complete list of phase one artists includes: Adam Scott, Adina Butar, A-L-X, Anjunabeats, Anthony Attalla, Baggi, Basement Leaki, Bonnie X Clyde, Bryan Lubliner, CamelPhat, Carabetta & Doons, Coldharbour, Dada Life, Dancetronauts, Dave Neven, Dean Mason, Deck of Denial, Detlef, Doc Brown, Dose, DSK CHK, Frank Walker, FYR Crew, Grube & Hovsepian, Gryffin (DJ Set), Ilan Bluestone, Incorrect, Jamie Jones, Jason Ross, Jesse Perez, Kill Frenzy, Kristina Sky, Liquid Todd, Luccio, Mark Knight, Markus Schulz, Max Chapman, Nifra, Ohashi, Prizmatik, R3HAB, Revolution Radio, Richy, Scooter & Lavelle, Scotty Boy, Secret Garden, Shiba San, Space Miami, Spencer Brown, SNBRN, Thomas Jack, Thunderpony.

For tickets and more information, visit

Click here to read more about Groove Cruise’s most recent party out of Miami., Facebook, Instagram, Twitter.

Copyright © 2018, South Florida